About Me

7 Sep

My name is Liz Bibb, and I’m studying online journalism with the very prestigious and talented Dr. John Chalfa at Mercer University. As part of this class, we’re learning how to do cool things like make a WordPress blog. On this blog, I’ll be discussing things we do in class and probably my overall musings about online journalism in general.

A little bit about me, then. I am Editor-in-Chief of Mercer’s award-winning newspaper, The Cluster. I am also president of Society for Collegiate Journalists, vice president of Pi Sigma Alpha political science honor society, and vice president of the Georgia College Press Association. My favorite place I’ve ever been is Istanbul, the place I’d most like to spend a prolonged amount of time in is Moldova and the place I want to take a trip to most is India.

Leave a Reply

